Travel Plan – DIY Tagbilaran Panglao Bohol

I think Bohol is one of those place that I still want to explore. Just in Panglao Island alone I can spend 3 days there already exploring.

Thus, this Tagbilaran Airport (TAG) is one of those destination that I am on a look-out for promo fare.

Courtesy of Airphil Express Promo, we are going there on Nov 30 to Dec 2, 2012.

I will show you here how to do a DIY (Do-It-Yourself) Itinerary.

Using TripIt.com’s Itinerary Maker, I am posting here my plan.

Links:

I have made 2 versions.

  • One would be coming from Tagbilaran daily.  This trip costs P2440/2pax, excluding food & airfare.
  • The Second would be staying at Tawala or Danao. This trip costs P2220/2pax, excluding food & airfare.

What to see there?

  • Beaches, Snorkeling Sites

What to do there?

  • Beach Relaxing & Swimming, Snorkeling, Diving, etc.

Dive Map:

Itinerary Version 1:

Itinerary Version 2:

Now if you want to join us in this kind of trip, just let me know.

Our Travel Date:

  • Nov 30 – Dec 2, 2012