Tour Invitation – [07 07 12] & [10 06 12] Maricaban Loop Overnight Busuanga At P1046/Pax

Target Date: July 7, 2012 & October 6, 2012

Possible Spots To Visit: Diatoy I, Dimalanta I, Dicapadian I, Twin Rocks, Isla Walang Lang-aw, Mitpet I, Dimakya I

Tour Invitation Objective: To introduce a new or alternative tour for DIY Coron.

Estimated Lowest  Tour Cost: P1046/Person at 10Pax

What About:

This tour is already an existing tour of DIY Coron, although it is still a special itinerary. You will not see this itinerary posted in my website. This tour is usually offered to returning visitors of Coron.

When I noticed that I have 2 upcoming trips to Busuanga, I have to come-up of another tour option. And I immediately picked this itinerary.

This is the other side of Coron or Busuanga Island. If you think you have seen all of the tours in Coron, well think again – you may have not done this tour yet. In this itinerary, if you snorkel well enough, or if you get lucky, you may get to see the dugong.

And of course, the island hopping would always be there. And to optimize the tour there, this itinerary includes an overnight stay there in Maricaban area.

Blog Resources:

http://diycoron.wordpress.com

Invitation:

This tour invitation is open to all, whether a first-timer or a returning visitor. The difference of this trip from my DIY Coron is that I will be also joining this tour and coordinating it.

To join this, you must have a plane ticket arriving Busuanga on either July 7 or Oct 6 morning flight.

Or you may take the earlier flights a day before, which is July 6 or Oct 5, respectively. But you will have to go to Busuanga Airport for this is the Meeting Place (Airport Transfer is P150/Person).

If interested in availing this, please leave a comment here or email me at diycoron@yahoo.com

Joiners:

  •  –

Tour Cost Table: