Travel Plan – Moalboal & Kawasan Falls Badian Cebu

Target Date:  April 5-7, 2012

This is still part of our Cebu Travel Series which will start on March 31, 2012. The visit to Moalboal and Kawasan Falls in Badian is the last leg of the trip.

I have been in Moalboal before, but not yet in Kawasan Falls. I really love the snorkeling site in Moalboal. Just from the shore of Panagsama Beach you can already snorkel. You can also snorkel and ofcouse dive Pescador Island waters.

Going to Moalboal is easy. Just go to the South Bus Terminal or Citilink Terminal, and there are buses or vans bound to Moalboal or Badian.

In my travel plan, I plan to stay and go along with my friend Chit who will also happen to be in Dumanjug Cebu on the same date. Oh well, I hope this would really materialize since I could save some on lodging expenses here.

So here’s my travel plan:

Here’s Kawasan Falls:

And here’s Underwater of Moalboal: